CONTACT

Industry Expo Sales Team
Suite 55
Pine Grove Enterprise Centre,
Pine Grove,
Crowborough,
East Sussex.
TN6 1DH

UK
Nigel Borrell, Director
Email: nigel@industry-uk.com
Office:  +44(0)1892 956493    
Mobile: +44(0)7377 455360

Sara Gordon, Director
Email: sara@industry-uk.com
Office: +44(0)1892 956492
Mobile: +44(0)7505 867211

Becky Waller, Digital Marketing Manager
Email: becky@industry-uk.com
Mobile: 07731 572872

Asia
Akari Matsumoto, Sales Representative
Email: 
a_matsumoto@bigbeat.co.jp
Office:
81-3-3222-8877

Motoaki Kataura, Sales Representative
Email: kataura@bigbeat.co.jp  
Office: 81-3-3222-8877

New Otani GARDEN COURT 22F 4-1 Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
102-0094, Japan

Turkey
Fulay Yıldız, Sales Representative
Email: fulay@marsfairs.com
Office: 90 216 606 48 91

Gökay Yıldız, Sales Representative
Email: info@marsfairs.com
Office: 90 216 606 48 91

Eğitim Mah. Ahsen Çıkmazı Sok. Sadıkoğlu İş Merkezi 1 10/49 Kadıköy
P.O. Box: 34734, İstanbul – Turkey

Contact Forms

Exhibitor Information And Registration:  CLICK HERE

Visitor Pre-Registration:  CLICK HERE

All Other Enquiries:  BELOW